0
0

Reviews

Sweet Angels Bridal
4.8
powered by Facebook
Melissa Young
Melissa Young
2020-01-11T13:08:14+0000
Excellent range with personalized service, very happy to recommend this local business in humble Oak Flats NSW
Michelle Mccormack
Michelle Mccormack
2019-11-29T22:52:48+0000
Highly recommend Sweet Angels Bridal. Kerry goes above and beyond to help you find your dream dress and they have such a beautiful range available that you can customise to suit. I absolutely loved my experience shopping there and loved that it was so personal. Signed off and got a great big congratulations and hug of the store manager. Now that's what makes a great service.read more
Christine Reynolds
Christine Reynolds
2019-11-27T01:39:47+0000
Although not being a Bride of recent times myself I have met with and spoken to Kerrie and she lives and breathes Wedding Dresses and accessories. She would go out of her way to accommodate even the most discerning Bride, Attendants and Mothers of the Bride and Groom. No matter who you are and how nervous and undecided you are. Kerrie would find a way to pleasing you with the perfect outfit for you.read more
Lisa Starky
Lisa Starky
2019-11-18T22:18:56+0000
I booked in to try on some dresses with Sweet Angels Bridal last weekend. Kerrie was absolutely amazing! She was so helpful, patient and understanding. I ended up walking out with the perfect dress after just one appointment! I am very happy with my experience and will recommend Sweet Angels Bridal to friends and family ☺️read more
Sarah G Fab
Sarah G Fab
2019-09-29T23:24:46+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 star Experiance . Kerry is professional , calm and very knowledgeable. Brides you must visit her amazing Store .read more
Elicia Richardson
Elicia Richardson
2019-09-26T10:53:17+0000
I absolutely loved my experience at Sweet Angles!! Kerrie was so extremely helpful and so understanding and also really easy to talk to. My dress didn’t cost me and arm and a leg which is a bonus. I cannot recommend Sweet Angles enough!!!read more
Laura Beth
Laura Beth
2019-09-15T03:43:19+0000
Kerry is absolutely amazing! she made me feel at home the second i walked in the door, she listened to what i wanted and she really knows her stuff! kerry helped me create my dream dress, without the hefty hefty price tag! she was not judgemental at all and was such a pleasure to deal with. thank you kerry! ♡♡♡♡read more
Alexandra Rust
Alexandra Rust
2019-08-19T00:38:17+0000
Kerry is very welcoming and helpful. She isn't pushy and she listens to what you want. It's hard for me to get appointments that suit everyone but Kerry made that easy for us by opening on her day off and I am so thankful for that. My dress and the bridesmaids dresses were beautiful. I definitely recommend sweet angels bridal.read more
Tayler Sutton
Tayler Sutton
2019-07-21T06:47:19+0000
The service I recieved from Sweet Angel Bridal was beyond amazing. Kerry was amazing from the very beginning and not once did I feel pressured like in other shops. She gave me all the support I needed, gave her honest advice and nothing was ever too hard for her. She let me come back back multiple times to make sure I was 100% happy. Always happy and friendly and no issue to big. She had made shopping for a wedding dress the best experience and such a fun one. Thank you for all your help and support ❤❤❤read more
Nicole Rodger
Nicole Rodger
2019-07-13T13:27:40+0000
Bought my dress from here and fell inlove with it. Kerry was very lovely and helpful, i recommend visiting Sweet Angels Bridal oak flats if you want an amazing dress and amazing service. You will not find anyone as sweet.read more
Melissa Ware
Melissa Ware
2019-07-06T05:24:25+0000
Would recommend Kerri to anybody she is absolutely amazing! Could not have asked for better service! Can’t wait to wear my dress on my wedding dayread more
Emma Garrett
Emma Garrett
2019-02-21T23:58:17+0000
I am SO happy I found Sweet Angels Bridal! My first experience trying wedding dresses elsewhere left me overwhelmed, self-conscious and teary (not in the happy way) in less than an hour, and I dreaded the thought of stepping foot in a bridal salon again. But at Sweet Angels Bridal, we had so much fun, we didn't even notice 3 hours of trying on nearly every dress in the store fly by. Kerrie was so patient and helpful and just all-round wonderful. I didn't plan on buying my dress that day (almost 12 months before the wedding) but I found THE ONE and I just couldn't let it go! Nobody could believe I only paid $700 for an in-house designed dress and I'm still getting compliments on it whenever the wedding comes up. Not to mention the STUNNING chapel-length veil and white furry wrap that finished off the winter ensemble perfectly - all courtesy of Sweet Angels. Thank you SO MUCH, Kerrie! 😍😍read more
Teagan Paterson
Teagan Paterson
2019-02-16T22:31:47+0000
Beautiful well priced dresses. Kerry is extremely helpful, not pushy and very welcoming.
Morag Sperring
Morag Sperring
2018-11-10T03:58:07+0000
Kerry gives outstanding service is very helpful and makes you feel at ease
Kelsey McDowall
Kelsey McDowall
2018-10-23T00:27:52+0000
I would just like to thank you so much for my beautiful veil. I came into your store at a point where I thought I had left it too late to have a veil organised in time and that I would need to buy off the rack. You had quite an extensive beautiful range for me to try on and after not finding something I loved you organised for one to be ordered in from America for me. I was very particular with what I wanted and what I received was exactly what I had envisioned, it was simply stunning. The colour matched perfectly to my dress considering that you helped me choose a colour without having seen the dress in person for colour reference so again thank you.read more
Lisa Lara
Lisa Lara
2018-10-06T08:26:33+0000
After finding my dream dress online, I decided to go in to Sweet Angels Bridal to try on one very similar. My dream dress was not what I pictured and did not suit my body shape in any way. I was absolutely gutted. BUT with the help of Kerry and the stunning other dresses at Sweet Angels Bridal, I found THE ONE after trying on just 2 more dresses. I was so over the moon. Turning a negative into a positive and I could not be happier. My big day is December this year and can't wait to share some photos with Kerry to thank her for all her amazing help and advice she gave me. Kerry is so professional and passionate about her work. I could not be happier with purchasing my dress from her & her shop. If you are after someone with an honest opinion, attention to detail, one on one private consultations and organisation skills like a breath of fresh air, Kerry at Sweet Angels Bridal is the place for you!read more
Amie See
Amie See
2018-10-02T05:45:58+0000
Beautiful gowns for your wedding dress and bridesmaids. Lovely service! Highly recommended!
Brett Wilkinson
Brett Wilkinson
2018-08-30T07:54:01+0000
Had a fantastic day at Sweet Angles Bridal with the daughter today. They have a huge range of dresses at great prices. The service was fantastic and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you so much Kerry for all your help👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Pete Izzard
Pete Izzard
2018-08-20T05:28:43+0000
As a wedding photographer I’ve worked with Sweet Angels Bridal on many occasions. It makes a big difference when you know the bride and her girls will look totally perfect on the day. This is why I highly recommend Sweet Angels Bridal. Peter Izzard Photography.read more
Mervat Elhen
Mervat Elhen
2018-08-09T10:59:39+0000
Had amazing collection of dresses , highly recommended
Rachel Barber
Rachel Barber
2018-07-30T01:09:23+0000
Poorly made dresses. No discussion or compensation about the fact that we had to basically remake the dresses. Disgusted and disappointed.read more
Hayley Barber
Hayley Barber
2018-07-28T12:51:56+0000
Really disappointed. I had to wear flats the dresses were so short and badly made.
Sarah Vella
Sarah Vella
2018-07-04T03:32:20+0000
Had to do a modelling photoshoot as a bride and my cousin Emma was a bridesmaid. Kerry had helped us out and allowed us to use her dresses and they were amazing - I asked her about her shop and she really does cater for everyone!Definitely coming back for my wedding day!!read more
Judy Conway
Judy Conway
2018-06-12T00:05:35+0000
I have been to sweet angels bridal and to be completely honest I wouldn't go anywhere else because the customer service and care that you get from Kerry goes above and beyond she is just so absolutely awesome I don't have a problem recommending her services to anyone because I guarantee that everyone who sees Kerry will not regret it keep up the outstanding work love you so much Kerry couldn't do this without you ��read more
Abbie Borg
Abbie Borg
2018-06-11T07:49:56+0000
I have been to a bridal shop where I felt ugly and fat because of the way the lady treated me. I walked into sweet angels bridal and was so nervous about how i was going to be treated. As soon as I stepped foot into the store I felt so welcomed. There was no hate no discrimination. I have never felt so beautiful before. If you want a good experience go to sweet angels. Kerry you are amazing ! I travelled 3.5 hour to nearly 4 hours to be here and I’m so glad I did. Thank you so much Kerry.read more
Cindy Fenwick
Cindy Fenwick
2018-06-10T10:57:11+0000
I cannot praise the service, quality and price at Sweet Angels bridal highly enough. Kerry was truly amazing and honest! We spend hours at our appointment trying on multiple wedding gowns and nothing was a problem for Kerry. She was so patient, professional and fun making the whole experience pleasant and pleasurable. In the end we got the perfect international designer dress for my daughter-in-law-to-be for an amazing (And I mean absolutely awesome) price. I doubt we could have ever had a more enjoyable and successful experience anywhere else. I cannot thank Kerry or Sweet Angel Bridal enough for helping make our preparations so much easier.read more
Tarran Place
Tarran Place
2018-05-17T08:39:05+0000
Wow! I have not even met the ladies at Sweet Angels Bridal yet but Kerry has already been such a pleasure to deal with! Kind, fast replies and organised! I am very fortunate to be working with someone who truly cares about Brides on their big day! I cannot wait to get started in creating my gorgeous bridal gown and I cannot wait to show it to the world! Thank you so much for such a generous gesture and I look forward to working with the team at Sweet Angels Bridal! �read more
Ann-Louise Lee
Ann-Louise Lee
2018-05-09T01:40:52+0000
I wasn’t too sure what to expect but there was a fabulous selection of dresses and Kerry was an absolute gem. So professional and patient. Would recommend to anyone looking for their dream gown.read more
Louise Antonia Daly
Louise Antonia Daly
2018-05-04T03:33:12+0000
I have worked alongside Kerry on a few weddings and photo shoots for the past 2 years and can genuinely say that Kerry does go the extra mile with not only her brides/bridesmaids, but with all those she comes into contact with! If you want the extra attention to detail, first class customer service and a business woman with an incredible amount of energy and fantastic work ethic. Then Kerry is the person to see! 💫read more
Mirjana Chapin
Mirjana Chapin
2018-05-04T03:09:50+0000
From time to time lady would come with most beautiful Bridal gown, that needs small alterations. Where was it purchased my question is, Sweet Angels Lady was most helpful understanding without pressure I chose my Beautiful 👗 they would say, with a 😊 on their face. I have met kerry twice she appear to be professional lovely person to talk to, with a sense of humour, down to 🌏, Beautiful person inside and out.read more
Gordana Georgievska
Gordana Georgievska
2018-05-04T02:17:04+0000
An Amazing Talented WomanWho I look up to��Her pleasant Manner is affectious. Always happy to help.
Diane Patrice Gibson
Diane Patrice Gibson
2018-05-04T02:09:06+0000
I've worked with Kerry from Sweet Angels Bridal on a few Photoshoots now and have found Kerry to be extremely professional, personable, has a strong work ethic and most of all, her bridal gowns are beautiful! For all the brides to be, for your dream dress - you will find intricately detailed beautiful designs and stunning wedding gowns at Sweet Angels Bridal. Regards, Diane from Beautiful Weddings Wollongong xoxread more
Jennah Shaii Ryan
Jennah Shaii Ryan
2018-04-24T06:38:30+0000
Kerry is one of the most kind, amazingly talented woman I have ever met ! �She has. A heart of gold ! �And is willing and able to cater anyone’s needs.. She dress’s the most beautiful brides I’ve seen in my life ! �She is very handy with sizing/matching to contour the perfect body shape! You could be any size in the world, Kerry will make you feel like a goddess. �Anything for the perfect bride with Her experience! �Anything needed for your beautifully chosen wedding gown, will be delivered with style and ease when working with the wonderful Kerry fury! �read more
Jackie Slater
Jackie Slater
2018-04-19T06:34:44+0000
I met Kerry at a wedding industry event where we had adjoining stands. I love her philosophy of making every girl feel like a beautiful bride, no matter her budget, age, shape or size. As a Celebrant I see many brides and with out a doubt Sweet Angels Brides always tell me they feel amazing thanks to Kerry,read more
Jael Barrios
Jael Barrios
2018-04-19T06:27:52+0000
I have worked with Kerry on Photoshoots and I absolutely love her dresses and personality! Amazing to deal with!
CW Brown
CW Brown
2018-04-19T06:25:54+0000
Kerry is such an easy person to work with in the wedding industry. Her ability to listen to your needs should be commended and is a quality which makes me happy to work with her over and over again!read more
Karen Dearing
Karen Dearing
2018-04-19T06:21:01+0000
Lovely lady to do business with, very professional and will go above and beyond to make sure you have the perfect gown that is the perfect fit. Highly recommend Sweet Angel Bridal.read more
Jess Smith
Jess Smith
2018-04-19T06:20:24+0000
After having a bad experience in another bridal shop, I went to Sweet Angels Bridal. Kerry turned my bad experience around and made it a great experience! Kerry is so helpful, lovely & made us feel so warm & welcome! Thankyou so much for turning my wedding dress shopping experience from bad to Fantastic! xxread more
Fyona Matters
Fyona Matters
2018-04-19T05:00:13+0000
Kerry is such a pro - She’ll go above and beyond to make sure you find the perfect dream-come-true wedding gown for your big day. She’s fun, encouraging and a true expert. You’re in safe hands at Sweet Angel Bridal. Can’t recommend them highly enough.read more
Amy Louise
Amy Louise
2016-09-18T03:39:56+0000
I've never been into Sweet Angels Bridal but I was lucky enough to book Kerry from Sweet Angels Bridal to be my bridal attentant on my special day. I hired Kerry to come corset my dress because my MOH was heavily pregnant and my dress required a lot of corsetting! Kerry did an amazing job and the dress didn't move all day, but on top of that, she was just wonderful the morning of. Kerry helped with photos, jewellery, make up and even helped us pack our bag as we had to check out! She went above and beyond and was absolutely amazing. I would recommend her to anyone/everyone.read more
Tara Dyer
Tara Dyer
2016-07-24T04:42:57+0000
Highly recommend sweet angels bridal!! Kerry is so helpful & patient & theres no pressure at all!! Kerry made wedding dress shopping yesterday so easy and memorable!! Great range of dresses at affordable prices!!read more
Rossy Wa Wu
Rossy Wa Wu
2016-07-10T11:42:24+0000
Best bridal shop I have ever been in!! The owner, Kerry, managed to book me in on Sunday and patiently spent three hours on me and helped me look at wedding dresses. Unlike other bridal shops I had been to in the area, I didn't feel pressured or uncomfortable at all. Kerry made the experience very memorable and she took the time to explain everything in detail and did not rush me into buying. The wedding dresses she had were also very decently priced and stunning. I bought my wedding dress and recommended my sister in law to the same shop (and she also bought her dress too!!).Will definitely recommend any brides to this bridal shop!!! ❤️ It is very rare you meet someone who is so passionate, patient, sincere and genuine in their advice. The honesty was much appreciated This bridal shop is a MUST go to for all brides Thank you Sweet Angels!!!read more
Joan Johnstone
Joan Johnstone
2016-04-03T11:45:28+0000
Best thing I ever done. Very down to earth yet experienced and professional. Went All out to help me find what felt right for me at a very affordable price. Nothing was too much trouble (I spent over 2hrs trying on dresses) and with no expectation or feeling of obligation. Highly recommended! I found my dream wedding dress here.read more
BBimal Gurung
BBimal Gurung
2016-03-15T08:27:40+0000
Jacinta Galiè
Jacinta Galiè
2016-01-30T00:01:09+0000
The Team at sweet angels bridal are professional, with strong work ethic and passion, along with their great prices and original work i couldn't recommend anyone else better.read more
Janine Nicholls
Janine Nicholls
2015-07-11T13:07:17+0000
Marie Troncone
Marie Troncone
2015-03-10T01:03:01+0000
Liv Slee
Liv Slee
2015-03-06T13:23:29+0000
Next Reviews

About Us

Why Choose Sweet Angels Bridal

We Create Dream Wedding Dresses and treasured lifetime memories!

We believe all brides are unique, our collections are created for real brides to express their beauty & individuality.

We are the exclusive stockist of Sweet Angels Bridal Australia Designer & Couture Collections,

Breathtaking designer creations that are contemporary, chic and traditional bespoke designs for today’s brides.

Our design’s can be customised to accommodate a brides individual desires, creating a one of a kind couture Dream Wedding Dress.
Custom Made Wedding Dress design’s, just chat to us and our designer.

Sweet Angels Bridal Australia collections are hand selected ensuring they are creations of the highest quality, made with the finest fabrics and superior embellishments.  Exquisite gowns, with no compromise on quality…

We stock an exceptional assortment of Australian Handmade Bridal Jewellery, Headpieces and Veils of the finest quality.

Our distinctive Designer “Off The Rack” / In Stock Wedding Gowns selection is stunning. Consisting of a range of various styles and sizes from a broad variety of designers. Outstanding wedding gowns that are available at reduced prices.

At Sweet Angels Bridal We Specialise in Quality Gowns and Service!

We strive to ensure every bride is given the outstanding service that she deserves, we are devoted to helping each bride look and feel beautiful on her special day.

Appointments Are Essential – this ensures brides private and exclusive use of the salon, so every bride receives the time, attention and bespoke quality service that you deserve. Contact us to book in, if you are not local you can purchase on our online store.

From the moment you walk through our doors, we are here to help you.

Sweet Angels Bridal Salon Appointments Are Available:

10 am to 4 pm – Wednesday – Thursday – Friday

9 am to 1 pm – Saturday – Sunday

Salon Closed – Monday & Tuesday

Contact Us

captcha